Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 9 of 9

Links

Record details

  • ISBN: 0062975609 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
  • ISBN: 9780062975607 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 21 min.)) : digital.
    remote
    access
    electronic resource
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: [United States] : HarperAudio, 2019.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note: Performed by Madeleine Maby.
Summary, etc.: 212 is acclaimed author-and former deputy district attorney-Alafair Burke's gripping thriller featuring hip, Manhattan-based detective Ellie Hatcher. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Sandra Brown, Karin Slaughter, Harlan Coben, Sue Grafton, and PJ Tracy will find it hard to put 212 down until the very last moment.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Hatcher, Ellie (Fictitious character) Fiction
Women detectives New York (State) Fiction
Serial murder investigation Fiction
Serial murderers Fiction
Online social networks Fiction
College students Crimes against Fiction
New York (N.Y.) Fiction
Genre: Mystery fiction.
Search Results Showing Item 9 of 9

Additional Resources