Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 6 of 6

Fresh for 2018 [electronic resource] / Various Artists.

Jack, Huncho. (Author). Scott, Travis. (Added Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Morgue, Kailee. (Added Author). Sivan, Troye. (Added Author). William, Van. (Added Author). Kit, First Aid. (Added Author). Bear, Poo. (Added Author). Raffoul, Billy. (Added Author). Blue, Jonas. (Added Author). Jack, Jack And. (Added Author). Courtois, Kevin. (Added Author). Matthews, Conor. (Added Author). Eilish, Billie. (Added Author). Aiono, Alex. (Added Author). Fisher, Jordan. (Added Author). Pearce, Carly. (Added Author). Kahan, Noah. (Added Author). Reyez, Jessie. (Added Author). Holt, Olivia. (Added Author). Lewis, Rhys. (Added Author). Bradbery, Danielle. (Added Author). Carson, Sofia. (Added Author). Made-It, Mike Will. (Added Author). Don, Stefflon. (Added Author). Montana, French. (Added Author). Capaldi, Lewis. (Added Author). G., Kap. (Added Author). Andonov, Bobi. (Added Author). Ali, Emilia. (Added Author). Hudson, Harry. (Added Author). Life, In Real. (Added Author). Martine, Norma Jean. (Added Author). Report, Field. (Added Author). Ensemble, Tontine. (Added Author). Rae, Delta. (Added Author). Schneider, Dylan. (Added Author). Raia, Moxie. (Added Author). Lamar, Kendrick. (Added Author). Skiiiwalker, Lance. (Added Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).


Record details

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note: Eye 2 Eye (Huncho Jack, Travis Scott, Quavo, Takeoff) (3:12) -- Medusa (Kailee Morgue) (3:23) -- My My My! (Troye Sivan) (3:25) -- Personal (HRVY) (3:17) -- Revolution (Van William, First Aid Kit) (3:56) -- All We Can Do (Poo Bear, Juanes) (3:25) -- New (Daya) (3:52) -- Difficult (Billy Raffoul) (3:31) -- Hearts Ain't Gonna Lie (Arlissa, Jonas Blue) (3:20) -- up in this (Blackbear, Tinashe) (3:24) -- Beg (Jack And Jack) (3:03) -- Dance (Kevin Courtois, Conor Matthews) (3:24) -- watch (Billie Eilish) (2:58) -- One At A Time (Alex Aiono, T-Pain) (3:18) -- My Rules (Jadagrace) (3:03) -- Mess (Jordan Fisher) (3:45) -- Arizona (Snny) (3:42) -- Hide The Wine (Carly Pearce) (3:30) -- Hurt Somebody (Noah Kahan) (2:48) -- Cotton Candy (Jessie Reyez) (2:15) -- Generous (Olivia Holt) (3:51) -- Reason To Hate You (Rhys Lewis) (3:58) -- Worth It (Danielle Bradbery) (3:28) -- Don't Come Home (Navarra) (3:46) -- Miami (Valee) (2:06) -- Ins and Outs (Sofia Carson) (3:22) -- Bring It Back (Trouble, Drake, Mike Will Made-It) (4:16) -- Hurtin' Me (Stefflon Don, French Montana) (3:33) -- Bruises (Lewis Capaldi) (3:39) -- Play (DaniLeigh, Kap G) (3:43) -- Apartment (Bobi Andonov) (3:42) -- Thick Thighs (Emilia Ali) (3:10) -- Cry For Love (Harry Hudson) (3:11) -- Eyes Closed (In Real Life) (3:17) -- Still The Same (Sugarland) (3:39) -- Friends Only (WatchTheDuck) (3:19) -- So High (Aslove, Norma Jean Martine) (3:15) -- Just A Feeling (Phantoms, Vřit)̌ (4:47) -- Never Look Back (Field Report, Tontine Ensemble) (3:42) -- No Peace In Quiet (Delta Rae) (3:20) -- No Problem (Dylan Schneider) (3:03) -- Wheels (Moxie Raia) (3:39) -- Power (Rapsody, Kendrick Lamar, Lance Skiiiwalker) (5:36).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Popular music
Search Results Showing Item 6 of 6

Additional Resources