Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 8 of 9

Available copies

  • 21 of 21 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Douglas Library of Hebron.

Current holds

0 current holds with 21 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Douglas Library of Hebron FIC BUR (Text to phone) 33400000670615 Adult Mystery Suspense Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780061561221
  • ISBN: 0061561223
  • Physical Description: print
    353 p. ; 24 cm.
  • Edition: 1st ed.
  • Publisher: New York : Harper, c2010.
Subject: Women detectives New York (State) Fiction
College students Crimes against Fiction
Online social networks Fiction
Serial murderers Fiction
New York (N.Y.) Fiction
Genre: Mystery fiction.

Syndetic Solutions - Summary for ISBN Number 9780061561221
212
212
by Burke, Alafair
Rate this title:
vote data
Click an element below to view details:

Summary

212


"The plot of an Alafair Burke thriller doesn't just rip from the headlines. She's one step ahead of them. 212 scares you and keeps you turning the pages into the wee hours." --Harlan Coben "Burke has created a strong female protagonist in the tradition of Sara Paretsky's V.I. Warshawski and Marcia Muller's Sharon McCone.... Utterly authentic." --Boston Globe 212 is acclaimed author--and former deputy district attorney--Alafair Burke's gripping thriller featuring hip, Manhattan-based detective Ellie Hatcher. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Sandra Brown, Karin Slaughter, Harlan Coben, Sue Grafton, and PJ Tracy will find it hard to put 212 down until the very last page.
Search Results Showing Item 8 of 9

Additional Resources